11c68770e1 · feat: APPS_DIR environment layer (Plan 14 step 2) · Updated 2026-11-11 14:01:32 -06:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?